This week as seen two more phishing attacks against AIB customers.
The first was titled "Important Security Alert" and contained the following text:
Your access to Online Services has been suspended. Due to a miss-match access code between your Security information. To enable you continue accessing your online account it will only take you few minutes to verify your Identity. Follow the reference below and you will be guided to where you can gain an instant verification process.
which was followed by the link (DON'T click the link). The interesting thing about this link is that it's on a legitimate (supposedly) radio station website http://www.lemammouthbleu.com Well the site was up when I tried a couple of days ago; but it now "down for maintenance". Were they hacked?
Phish 2 this week was another "You have 1 New Security Notification!" type with just an instruction to log in and the link. I've had two of these this week with the link pointing to different dummy domains.
Just to reiterate the message: don't act on any emails that purport to come from your (or anybody's) bank.
Very cool website, ugg boots I haven't seen anything like this before, great for the die hard sports fans to create a team page for my favorite team! ugg boots on sale
Wearing MBT shoes provides many pro-body benefits: this is the result of an increasing number of international studies supporting the numerous health benefits of the "anti-shoe ".